Including 1022109 match results over 138 seasons
North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018.
HOME CLUBS COMPETITIONS GROUNDS MATCHES UPDATES
Select Season:

Select Division:
LEAGUE TABLE LEAGUE MAP RESULTS MILEAGE CURRENT FORM HOME FORM AWAY FORM
Sun 13 May, 2018
Burnley1 - 2AFC Bournemouth
Crystal Palace2 - 0West Bromwich Albion
Huddersfield Town0 - 1Arsenal
Liverpool4 - 0Brighton & Hove Albion
Manchester United1 - 0Watford
Newcastle United3 - 0Chelsea
Southampton0 - 1Manchester City
Swansea City1 - 2Stoke City
Tottenham Hotspur5 - 4Leicester City
West Ham United3 - 1Everton
Thu 10 May, 2018
West Ham United0 - 0Manchester United
Wed 09 May, 2018
Chelsea1 - 1Huddersfield Town
Leicester City3 - 1Arsenal
Manchester City3 - 1Brighton & Hove Albion
Tottenham Hotspur1 - 0Newcastle United
Tue 08 May, 2018
Swansea City0 - 1Southampton
Sun 06 May, 2018
Arsenal5 - 0Burnley
Chelsea1 - 0Liverpool
Manchester City0 - 0Huddersfield Town
Sat 05 May, 2018
AFC Bournemouth1 - 0Swansea City
Everton1 - 1Southampton
Leicester City0 - 2West Ham United
Stoke City1 - 2Crystal Palace
Watford2 - 1Newcastle United
West Bromwich Albion1 - 0Tottenham Hotspur
Fri 04 May, 2018
Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 0Manchester United
Mon 30 Apr, 2018
Tottenham Hotspur2 - 0Watford
Sun 29 Apr, 2018
Manchester United2 - 1Arsenal
West Ham United1 - 4Manchester City
Sat 28 Apr, 2018
Burnley0 - 0Brighton & Hove Albion
Crystal Palace5 - 0Leicester City
Huddersfield Town0 - 2Everton
Liverpool0 - 0Stoke City
Newcastle United0 - 1West Bromwich Albion
Southampton2 - 1AFC Bournemouth
Swansea City0 - 1Chelsea
Mon 23 Apr, 2018
Everton1 - 0Newcastle United
Sun 22 Apr, 2018
Arsenal4 - 1West Ham United
Manchester City5 - 0Swansea City
Stoke City1 - 1Burnley
Sat 21 Apr, 2018
Watford0 - 0Crystal Palace
West Bromwich Albion2 - 2Liverpool
Thu 19 Apr, 2018
Burnley1 - 2Chelsea
Leicester City0 - 0Southampton
Wed 18 Apr, 2018
AFC Bournemouth0 - 2Manchester United
Tue 17 Apr, 2018
Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 1Tottenham Hotspur
Mon 16 Apr, 2018
West Ham United1 - 1Stoke City
Sun 15 Apr, 2018
Manchester United0 - 1West Bromwich Albion
Newcastle United2 - 1Arsenal
Sat 14 Apr, 2018
Burnley2 - 1Leicester City
Crystal Palace3 - 2Brighton & Hove Albion
Huddersfield Town1 - 0Watford
Liverpool3 - 0AFC Bournemouth
Southampton2 - 3Chelsea
Swansea City1 - 1Everton
Tottenham Hotspur1 - 3Manchester City
Sun 08 Apr, 2018
Arsenal3 - 2Southampton
Chelsea1 - 1West Ham United
Sat 07 Apr, 2018
AFC Bournemouth2 - 2Crystal Palace
Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 1Huddersfield Town
Everton0 - 0Liverpool
Leicester City1 - 2Newcastle United
Manchester City2 - 3Manchester United
Stoke City1 - 2Tottenham Hotspur
Watford1 - 2Burnley
West Bromwich Albion1 - 1Swansea City
Sun 01 Apr, 2018
Arsenal3 - 0Stoke City
Chelsea1 - 3Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 31 Mar, 2018
Brighton & Hove Albion0 - 2Leicester City
Crystal Palace1 - 2Liverpool
Everton1 - 3Manchester City
Manchester United2 - 0Swansea City
Newcastle United1 - 0Huddersfield Town
Watford2 - 2AFC Bournemouth
West Bromwich Albion1 - 2Burnley
West Ham United3 - 0Southampton
Sat 17 Mar, 2018
AFC Bournemouth2 - 1West Bromwich Albion
Huddersfield Town0 - 2Crystal Palace
Liverpool5 - 0Watford
Stoke City1 - 2Everton
Mon 12 Mar, 2018
Stoke City0 - 2Manchester City
Sun 11 Mar, 2018
AFC Bournemouth1 - 4Tottenham Hotspur
Arsenal3 - 0Watford
Sat 10 Mar, 2018
Chelsea2 - 1Crystal Palace
Everton2 - 0Brighton & Hove Albion
Huddersfield Town0 - 0Swansea City
Manchester United2 - 1Liverpool
Newcastle United3 - 0Southampton
West Bromwich Albion1 - 4Leicester City
West Ham United0 - 3Burnley
Mon 05 Mar, 2018
Crystal Palace2 - 3Manchester United
Sun 04 Mar, 2018
Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 1Arsenal
Manchester City1 - 0Chelsea
Sat 03 Mar, 2018
Burnley2 - 1Everton
Leicester City1 - 1AFC Bournemouth
Liverpool2 - 0Newcastle United
Southampton0 - 0Stoke City
Swansea City4 - 1West Ham United
Tottenham Hotspur2 - 0Huddersfield Town
Watford1 - 0West Bromwich Albion
Thu 01 Mar, 2018
Arsenal0 - 3Manchester City
Sun 25 Feb, 2018
Crystal Palace0 - 1Tottenham Hotspur
Manchester United2 - 1Chelsea
Sat 24 Feb, 2018
AFC Bournemouth2 - 2Newcastle United
Brighton & Hove Albion4 - 1Swansea City
Burnley1 - 1Southampton
Leicester City1 - 1Stoke City
Liverpool4 - 1West Ham United
Watford1 - 0Everton
West Bromwich Albion1 - 2Huddersfield Town
Mon 12 Feb, 2018
Chelsea3 - 0West Bromwich Albion
Sun 11 Feb, 2018
Huddersfield Town4 - 1AFC Bournemouth
Newcastle United1 - 0Manchester United
Southampton0 - 2Liverpool
Sat 10 Feb, 2018
Everton3 - 1Crystal Palace
Manchester City5 - 1Leicester City
Stoke City1 - 1Brighton & Hove Albion
Swansea City1 - 0Burnley
Tottenham Hotspur1 - 0Arsenal
West Ham United2 - 0Watford
Mon 05 Feb, 2018
Watford4 - 1Chelsea
Sun 04 Feb, 2018
Crystal Palace1 - 1Newcastle United
Liverpool2 - 2Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 03 Feb, 2018
AFC Bournemouth2 - 1Stoke City
Arsenal5 - 1Everton
Brighton & Hove Albion3 - 1West Ham United
Burnley1 - 1Manchester City
Leicester City1 - 1Swansea City
Manchester United2 - 0Huddersfield Town
West Bromwich Albion2 - 3Southampton
Wed 31 Jan, 2018
Chelsea0 - 3AFC Bournemouth
Everton2 - 1Leicester City
Manchester City3 - 0West Bromwich Albion
Newcastle United1 - 1Burnley
Southampton1 - 1Brighton & Hove Albion
Stoke City0 - 0Watford
Tottenham Hotspur2 - 0Manchester United
Tue 30 Jan, 2018
Huddersfield Town0 - 3Liverpool
Swansea City3 - 1Arsenal
West Ham United1 - 1Crystal Palace
Mon 22 Jan, 2018
Swansea City1 - 0Liverpool
Sun 21 Jan, 2018
Southampton1 - 1Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 20 Jan, 2018
Arsenal4 - 1Crystal Palace
Brighton & Hove Albion0 - 4Chelsea
Burnley0 - 1Manchester United
Everton1 - 1West Bromwich Albion
Leicester City2 - 0Watford
Manchester City3 - 1Newcastle United
Stoke City2 - 0Huddersfield Town
West Ham United1 - 1AFC Bournemouth
Mon 15 Jan, 2018
Manchester United3 - 0Stoke City
Sun 14 Jan, 2018
AFC Bournemouth2 - 1Arsenal
Liverpool4 - 3Manchester City
Sat 13 Jan, 2018
Chelsea0 - 0Leicester City
Crystal Palace1 - 0Burnley
Huddersfield Town1 - 4West Ham United
Newcastle United1 - 1Swansea City
Tottenham Hotspur4 - 0Everton
Watford2 - 2Southampton
West Bromwich Albion2 - 0Brighton & Hove Albion
Thu 04 Jan, 2018
Tottenham Hotspur1 - 1West Ham United
Wed 03 Jan, 2018
Arsenal2 - 2Chelsea
Tue 02 Jan, 2018
Manchester City3 - 1Watford
Southampton1 - 2Crystal Palace
Swansea City0 - 2Tottenham Hotspur
West Ham United2 - 1West Bromwich Albion
Mon 01 Jan, 2018
Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 2AFC Bournemouth
Burnley1 - 2Liverpool
Everton0 - 2Manchester United
Leicester City3 - 0Huddersfield Town
Stoke City0 - 1Newcastle United
Sun 31 Dec, 2017
Crystal Palace0 - 0Manchester City
West Bromwich Albion1 - 1Arsenal
Sat 30 Dec, 2017
AFC Bournemouth2 - 1Everton
Chelsea5 - 0Stoke City
Huddersfield Town0 - 0Burnley
Liverpool2 - 1Leicester City
Manchester United0 - 0Southampton
Newcastle United0 - 0Brighton & Hove Albion
Watford1 - 2Swansea City
Thu 28 Dec, 2017
Crystal Palace2 - 3Arsenal
Wed 27 Dec, 2017
Newcastle United0 - 1Manchester City
Tue 26 Dec, 2017
AFC Bournemouth3 - 3West Ham United
Chelsea2 - 0Brighton & Hove Albion
Huddersfield Town1 - 1Stoke City
Liverpool5 - 0Swansea City
Manchester United2 - 2Burnley
Tottenham Hotspur5 - 2Southampton
Watford2 - 1Leicester City
West Bromwich Albion0 - 0Everton
Sat 23 Dec, 2017
Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 0Watford
Burnley0 - 3Tottenham Hotspur
Everton0 - 0Chelsea
Leicester City2 - 2Manchester United
Manchester City4 - 0AFC Bournemouth
Southampton1 - 1Huddersfield Town
Stoke City3 - 1West Bromwich Albion
Swansea City1 - 1Crystal Palace
West Ham United2 - 3Newcastle United
Fri 22 Dec, 2017
Arsenal3 - 3Liverpool
Mon 18 Dec, 2017
Everton3 - 1Swansea City
Sun 17 Dec, 2017
AFC Bournemouth0 - 4Liverpool
West Bromwich Albion1 - 2Manchester United
Sat 16 Dec, 2017
Arsenal1 - 0Newcastle United
Brighton & Hove Albion0 - 0Burnley
Chelsea1 - 0Southampton
Leicester City0 - 3Crystal Palace
Manchester City4 - 1Tottenham Hotspur
Stoke City0 - 3West Ham United
Watford1 - 4Huddersfield Town
Wed 13 Dec, 2017
Liverpool0 - 0West Bromwich Albion
Manchester United1 - 0AFC Bournemouth
Newcastle United0 - 1Everton
Southampton1 - 4Leicester City
Swansea City0 - 4Manchester City
Tottenham Hotspur2 - 0Brighton & Hove Albion
West Ham United0 - 0Arsenal
Tue 12 Dec, 2017
Burnley1 - 0Stoke City
Crystal Palace2 - 1Watford
Huddersfield Town1 - 3Chelsea
Sun 10 Dec, 2017
Liverpool1 - 1Everton
Manchester United1 - 2Manchester City
Southampton1 - 1Arsenal
Sat 09 Dec, 2017
Burnley1 - 0Watford
Crystal Palace2 - 2AFC Bournemouth
Huddersfield Town2 - 0Brighton & Hove Albion
Newcastle United2 - 3Leicester City
Swansea City1 - 0West Bromwich Albion
Tottenham Hotspur5 - 1Stoke City
West Ham United1 - 0Chelsea
Sun 03 Dec, 2017
AFC Bournemouth1 - 1Southampton
Manchester City2 - 1West Ham United
Sat 02 Dec, 2017
Arsenal1 - 3Manchester United
Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 5Liverpool
Chelsea3 - 1Newcastle United
Everton2 - 0Huddersfield Town
Leicester City1 - 0Burnley
Stoke City2 - 1Swansea City
Watford1 - 1Tottenham Hotspur
West Bromwich Albion0 - 0Crystal Palace
Wed 29 Nov, 2017
AFC Bournemouth1 - 2Burnley
Arsenal5 - 0Huddersfield Town
Chelsea1 - 0Swansea City
Everton4 - 0West Ham United
Manchester City2 - 1Southampton
Stoke City0 - 3Liverpool
Tue 28 Nov, 2017
Brighton & Hove Albion0 - 0Crystal Palace
Leicester City2 - 1Tottenham Hotspur
Watford2 - 4Manchester United
West Bromwich Albion2 - 2Newcastle United
Sun 26 Nov, 2017
Burnley0 - 1Arsenal
Huddersfield Town1 - 2Manchester City
Southampton4 - 1Everton
Sat 25 Nov, 2017
Crystal Palace2 - 1Stoke City
Liverpool1 - 1Chelsea
Manchester United1 - 0Brighton & Hove Albion
Newcastle United0 - 3Watford
Swansea City0 - 0AFC Bournemouth
Tottenham Hotspur1 - 1West Bromwich Albion
Fri 24 Nov, 2017
West Ham United1 - 1Leicester City
Mon 20 Nov, 2017
Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 2Stoke City
Sun 19 Nov, 2017
Watford2 - 0West Ham United
Sat 18 Nov, 2017
AFC Bournemouth4 - 0Huddersfield Town
Arsenal2 - 0Tottenham Hotspur
Burnley2 - 0Swansea City
Crystal Palace2 - 2Everton
Leicester City0 - 2Manchester City
Liverpool3 - 0Southampton
Manchester United4 - 1Newcastle United
West Bromwich Albion0 - 4Chelsea
Sun 05 Nov, 2017
Chelsea1 - 0Manchester United
Everton3 - 2Watford
Manchester City3 - 1Arsenal
Tottenham Hotspur1 - 0Crystal Palace
Sat 04 Nov, 2017
Huddersfield Town1 - 0West Bromwich Albion
Newcastle United0 - 1AFC Bournemouth
Southampton0 - 1Burnley
Stoke City2 - 2Leicester City
Swansea City0 - 1Brighton & Hove Albion
West Ham United1 - 4Liverpool
Mon 30 Oct, 2017
Burnley1 - 0Newcastle United
Sun 29 Oct, 2017
Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 1Southampton
Leicester City2 - 0Everton
Sat 28 Oct, 2017
AFC Bournemouth0 - 1Chelsea
Arsenal2 - 1Swansea City
Crystal Palace2 - 2West Ham United
Liverpool3 - 0Huddersfield Town
Manchester United1 - 0Tottenham Hotspur
Watford0 - 1Stoke City
West Bromwich Albion2 - 3Manchester City
Sun 22 Oct, 2017
Everton2 - 5Arsenal
Tottenham Hotspur4 - 1Liverpool
Sat 21 Oct, 2017
Chelsea4 - 2Watford
Huddersfield Town2 - 1Manchester United
Manchester City3 - 0Burnley
Newcastle United1 - 0Crystal Palace
Southampton1 - 0West Bromwich Albion
Stoke City1 - 2AFC Bournemouth
Swansea City1 - 2Leicester City
Fri 20 Oct, 2017
West Ham United0 - 3Brighton & Hove Albion
Mon 16 Oct, 2017
Leicester City1 - 1West Bromwich Albion
Sun 15 Oct, 2017
Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 1Everton
Southampton2 - 2Newcastle United
Sat 14 Oct, 2017
Burnley1 - 1West Ham United
Crystal Palace2 - 1Chelsea
Liverpool0 - 0Manchester United
Manchester City7 - 2Stoke City
Swansea City2 - 0Huddersfield Town
Tottenham Hotspur1 - 0AFC Bournemouth
Watford2 - 1Arsenal
Sun 01 Oct, 2017
Arsenal2 - 0Brighton & Hove Albion
Everton0 - 1Burnley
Newcastle United1 - 1Liverpool
Sat 30 Sep, 2017
AFC Bournemouth0 - 0Leicester City
Chelsea0 - 1Manchester City
Huddersfield Town0 - 4Tottenham Hotspur
Manchester United4 - 0Crystal Palace
Stoke City2 - 1Southampton
West Bromwich Albion2 - 2Watford
West Ham United1 - 0Swansea City
Mon 25 Sep, 2017
Arsenal2 - 0West Bromwich Albion
Sun 24 Sep, 2017
Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 0Newcastle United
Sat 23 Sep, 2017
Burnley0 - 0Huddersfield Town
Everton2 - 1AFC Bournemouth
Leicester City2 - 3Liverpool
Manchester City5 - 0Crystal Palace
Southampton0 - 1Manchester United
Stoke City0 - 4Chelsea
Swansea City1 - 2Watford
West Ham United2 - 3Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 17 Sep, 2017
Chelsea0 - 0Arsenal
Manchester United4 - 0Everton
Sat 16 Sep, 2017
Crystal Palace0 - 1Southampton
Huddersfield Town1 - 1Leicester City
Liverpool1 - 1Burnley
Newcastle United2 - 1Stoke City
Tottenham Hotspur0 - 0Swansea City
Watford0 - 6Manchester City
West Bromwich Albion0 - 0West Ham United
Fri 15 Sep, 2017
AFC Bournemouth2 - 1Brighton & Hove Albion
Mon 11 Sep, 2017
West Ham United2 - 0Huddersfield Town
Sun 10 Sep, 2017
Burnley1 - 0Crystal Palace
Swansea City0 - 1Newcastle United
Sat 09 Sep, 2017
Arsenal3 - 0AFC Bournemouth
Brighton & Hove Albion3 - 1West Bromwich Albion
Everton0 - 3Tottenham Hotspur
Leicester City1 - 2Chelsea
Manchester City5 - 0Liverpool
Southampton0 - 2Watford
Stoke City2 - 2Manchester United
Sun 27 Aug, 2017
Chelsea2 - 0Everton
Liverpool4 - 0Arsenal
Tottenham Hotspur1 - 1Burnley
West Bromwich Albion1 - 1Stoke City
Sat 26 Aug, 2017
AFC Bournemouth1 - 2Manchester City
Crystal Palace0 - 2Swansea City
Huddersfield Town0 - 0Southampton
Manchester United2 - 0Leicester City
Newcastle United3 - 0West Ham United
Watford0 - 0Brighton & Hove Albion
Mon 21 Aug, 2017
Manchester City1 - 1Everton
Sun 20 Aug, 2017
Huddersfield Town1 - 0Newcastle United
Tottenham Hotspur1 - 2Chelsea
Sat 19 Aug, 2017
AFC Bournemouth0 - 2Watford
Burnley0 - 1West Bromwich Albion
Leicester City2 - 0Brighton & Hove Albion
Liverpool1 - 0Crystal Palace
Southampton3 - 2West Ham United
Stoke City1 - 0Arsenal
Swansea City0 - 4Manchester United
Sun 13 Aug, 2017
Manchester United4 - 0West Ham United
Newcastle United0 - 2Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 12 Aug, 2017
Brighton & Hove Albion0 - 2Manchester City
Chelsea2 - 3Burnley
Crystal Palace0 - 3Huddersfield Town
Everton1 - 0Stoke City
Southampton0 - 0Swansea City
Watford3 - 3Liverpool
West Bromwich Albion1 - 0AFC Bournemouth
Fri 11 Aug, 2017
Arsenal4 - 3Leicester City